Niederlassung Bonn

Niederlassung Bonn
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 9
53121 Bonn
Tel: 0228 / 66 89 8-0
Fax: 0228 / 66 89 8-20
E-Mail: vertrieb-bonn@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr. 07:00 – 16:15
Sa. 08:00 – 12:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Herzog

 

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Jörg Ausserhofer
Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-21
E-mail: Joerg.Ausserhofer@meg-west.de

Paolo Argento
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-39
E-mail: Paolo.Argento@meg-west.de

Christian Prasser
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-13
E-mail: Christian.Prasser@meg-west.de

Georg Zühlke
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898 12
E-mail: Georg.Zuehlke@meg-west.de

Gerda Eger
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-25
E-mail: Gerda.Eger@meg-west.de

Heinz-Peter Löhr
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-17
E-mail: Heinz-Peter.Loehr@meg-west.de

Joachim Schumacher
Fachberater

Tel.: 0228 / 66898-16
E-mail: Joachim.Schumacher@meg-west.de

Außendienst

Herr Griesenbach

 

Holger Griesenbach
Außendienst

Mobil: 0170 / 9126922
E-mail: Holger.Griesenbach@meg-west.de

 

 

Herr Kirchgeorg

 

 

 

Oliver Kirchgeorg
Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 18796685
E-mail: Oliver.Kirchgeorg@meg-west.de

 

 

Niederlassungsleitung

 

Herr Oliver Herzog

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 0228 / 66898-11
E-mail: Oliver.Herzog@meg-west.de

 

 
Frau Ruland-Gilles


Frau Gerhilde Ruland-Gilles

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 0228 / 66898-10
E-mail: Gerhilde.Ruland-Gilles@meg-west.de