Niederlassung Düsseldorf

Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Fichtenstr. 42
40233 Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 / 73 77 99-0
Fax: 0211 / 73 35 654
E-Mail: vertrieb-duesseldorf@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 06:30 – 16:30
Fr. 06:30 – 16:00
Sa. 08:00 – 11:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Bergmann

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Predrag Stojkovic
Verkauf Theke

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-15
E-mail: Predrag.Stojkovic@meg-west.de

Tim Jagusch
Verkauf Telefon

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-20
E-mail: Tim.Jagusch@meg-west.de

Sven Weidner
Verkauf Telefon

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-18
E-mail: Sven.Weidner@meg-west.de

Gerd Bittner
Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-16
E-mail: Gerd.Bittner@meg-west.de

Marlies Will-Hallen
Verkauf Theke

Tel.: 0221 / 737799-14
E-mail: Marlies.Will-Hallen@meg-west.de

Bernd Richter
Schreiner (Bock)

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-22

Markus Stratmann
Schreiner (Bock)

Tel.: 0211 / 737799-21

 

Außendienst

Jörg Hufnagl

 

 

 

 

Jörg Hufnagl
Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 62508334
E-mail: Joerg.Hufnagl@meg-west.de

 

Niederlassungsleitung

 

Andreas Bergmann

 

Herr Andreas Bergmann

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02151 / 36994-10
E-mail: Andreas.Bergmann@meg-west.de