Niederlassung Gummersbach

Niederlassung Gummersbach
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Hardtstr. 2a
51643 Gummersbach
Tel: 02261 / 81 54-0
Fax: 02261 / 81 54-20
E-Mail: vertrieb-gummersbach@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 07:00 – 16:30
Fr. 07:00 – 14:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Böckelmann

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Jessica Helmenstein
Verkauf

Tel.: 02261 / 8154-11
E-mail: Jessica.Helmenstein@meg-west.de

Willi Zawislack
Verkauf

Tel.: 02261 / 8154-12
E-mail: Willi.Zawislack@meg-west.de

 

Außendienst

Herr Koloß

 

Henning Koloß
Außendienst

Mobil: 0170 / 3314180
E-mail: Henning.Koloss@meg-west.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 Herr Böckelmann

 

 

 

 

Herr Udo Böckelmann

Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: 02261 / 8154-13
E-mail: Udo.Boeckelmann@meg-west.de

 
 Herr Bender

 

 

 

 

Herr Holger Bender

Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02261 / 8154-11
E-mail: Holger.Bender@meg-west.de