Niederlassung Heinsberg

Niederlassung Heinsberg
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Josef-Melchers-Str. 2
52525 Heinsberg
Tel: 02452 / 18 06 8-10
Fax: 02452 / 18 06 8-20
Email: vertrieb-heinsberg@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 07:00 – 16:30
Fr. 07:00 – 14:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Geraets

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Manuel Fenger
Verkauf

Tel.: 02452 / 18068-12
E-mail: Manuel.Fenger@meg-west.de

Enrico Schöttl
Verkauf

Tel.: 02452 / 18068-13
E-mail: Enrico.Schoettl@meg-west.de

Nils Wilbrand
Verkauf

Tel.: 02452 / 18068-11
E-mail: Nils.Wilbrand@meg-west.de

Außendienst

Herr Pauli

 

 


Stefan Pauli

Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 52623169
E-mail: Stefan.Pauli@meg-west.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Herr Geraets

 

Herr Franz-Josef Geraets

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-15
E-mail: Franz-Josef.Geraets@meg-west.de

 

Frau Bertrams

Frau Lena Bertrams

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-17
E-mail: Lena.Bertrams@meg-west.de