Niederlassung Köln (Hauptsitz)

Niederlassung Köln (Hauptsitz)
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 88-106
50829 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 59 70 2-0
Fax: 0221 / 59 70 2-53
E-Mail: vertrieb-koeln@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 7:00 – 17:00
Fr. 7:00 – 15:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Cremer

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Helga Wolff
Zentrale

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-98
E-mail: Helga.Wolff@meg-west.de

Vertrieb

Nora Bergerhausen
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-32
E-mail: Nora.Bergerhausen@meg-west.de

Heinz-Josef Dahm
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-27
E-mail: Heinz-Josef.Dahm@meg-west.de

Heike Fenke
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-88
E-mail: Heike.Fenke@meg-west.de

Jutta Junker
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-55
E-mail: Jutta.Junker@meg-west.de

Jann Kevin Küchenmann
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-88
E-mail: JannKevin.Kuechemann@meg-west.de 

Thomas Lövenich
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-88
E-mail: Thomas.Loevenich@meg-west.de

Helmut Nagel
Verkauf

Tel: 0221 / 59702-88
E-mail: Helmut.Nagel@meg-west.de

Tobias Schmitz
Verkauf

Tel.: 0221 / 59702-88
E-mail: Tobias.Schmitz@meg-west.de

Außendienst

 

José Luis Abad Calvo  

 

 

 
José Luis Abad Calvo
Außendienst

Mobil: 0170 / 2120648
E-mail: Jose-Luis.Abad-Calvo@meg-west.de

 

Bernd Croes

 

 

 

 



Bernd Croes
Außendienst

Mobil: 0171 / 3003179
E-mail: Bernd.Croes@meg-west.de

 

Herr Groß

 

 

 

Gero Groß
Außendienst

Mobil: 0171 / 7663425
E-mail: Gero.Gross@meg-west.de
 

 

 

Herr Stanivukovic

 

 

 

 

Nedeljko Stanivukovic
Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 52623162
E-mail: Nedeljko.Stanivukovic@meg-west.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

Herr Cremer 

 

 

Herr Jürgen Cremer

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 0221 / 59702-48
E-mail: Juergen.Cremer@meg-west.de

 
 Frau Fenke

 

 

Frau Heike Fenke

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 0221 / 59702-0
E-Mail: Heike.Fenke@meg-west.de