Niederlassung Krefeld

Niederlassung Krefeld
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Mevissenstr. 48
47803 Krefeld
Tel: 02151 / 36 99 4-0
Fax: 02151 / 36 99 4-22
E-Mail: vertrieb-krefeld@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr. 7:00 – 17:00
Sa. 08:00 – 13:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Bergmann

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Marcel Bongen
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36994-24
E-mail: Marcel.Bongen@meg-west.de

Helin Gencer
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36994-12
E-mail: Helin.Gencer@meg-west.de

Kirstin Heyster
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36994-15 + 23
E-mail: Kirstin.Heyster@meg-west.de

Hartmut Küsters
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36994-13
E-mail: Hartmut.Kuesters@meg-west.de

Wolfgang Spitz
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36994-14
E-mail: Wolfgang.Spitz@meg-west.de

Gerd van de Mey
Verkauf

Tel.: 02151 / 36694-25
E-mail: Gerd.vandeMey@meg-west.de

Außendienst
 Stefan Hendricks

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Hendricks
Außendienst

Mobil: 0170 / 2247615
E-mail: Stefan.Hendricks@meg-west.de

 

Niederlassungsleitung

Herr Bergmann

 

Herr Andreas Bergmann

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02151 / 36994-10
E-mail: Andreas.Bergmann@meg-west.de

 

Frau Hoogen

 

Frau Michaela Hoogen

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 02151 / 36994-11
E-mail: Michaela.Hoogen@meg-west.de