Niederlassung Mönchengladbach

Niederlassung Mönchengladbach
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Künkelstr. 43 B1
41063 Mönchengladbach
Tel:  02161 46 34 9-0
Fax: 02161 46 34 9-99
E-Mail: vertrieb-moenchengladbach@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 07:00 – 16:30
Fr. 07:00 – 16:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Geraets

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Karin Fischer
Zentrale / Kasse

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-0
E-mail: Karin.Fischer@meg-west.de

Vertrieb

Melanie Blomberg
Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-27
E-mail: Melanie.Blomberg@meg-west.de

Markus Destruelle
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-23
E-mail: Markus.Destruelle@meg-west.de

Andreas Gotzes
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-20
E-Mail: Andreas.Gotzes@meg-west.de

Josef Hellingrath
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-51
E-mail: Josef.Hellingrath@meg-west.de

Rolf Martini
Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-25
E-mail: Rolf.Martini@meg-west.de

Agnes Mross
Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-24
E-mail: Agnes.Mross@meg-west.de

Pia Recknagel
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-51
E-mail: Pia.Recknagel@meg-west.de

Martina Ross
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-22
E-mail: Martina.Ross@meg-west.de

Seare Tesfaye
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-51
E-mail: Seare.Tesfaye@meg-west.de

Nils Wilbrand
Verkauf

Tel.: 02161 / 46349-21
E-mail: Nils.Wilbrand@meg-west.de

Außendienst

Herr Windheuser

 

 

 

 

Marc Windheuser
Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 28600987
E-mail: Marc.Windheuser@meg-west.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Herr Geraets

 

Herr Franz-Josef Geraets

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-15
E-mail: Franz-Josef.Geraets@meg-west.de

 

Frau Bertrams

Frau Lena Bertrams

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-17
E-mail: Lena.Bertrams@meg-west.de