Niederlassung Moers

Niederlassung Moers
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Am Schürmannshütt 15
47441 Moers
Tel: 02841 / 88 48 8-0
Fax: 02841 / 88 48 8-29
E-Mail: vertrieb-moers@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 06:30 – 16:15
Fr. 06:30 – 14:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Bergmann

 

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Ingo Giernoth
Verkauf

Tel.: 02841 / 88488-0
E-mail: Ingo.Giernoth@meg-west.de

Miriam Kaatz
Verkauf

Tel.: 02841 / 88488-11
E-mail: Miriam.Kaatz@meg-west.de

Horst Malinowski
Verkauf

Tel.: 02841 / 88488-0
E-mail: Horst.Malinowski@meg-west.de

Karl-Heinz Witte
Verkauf

Tel.: 02841 / 88488-12
E-mail: Karl-Heinz.Witte@meg-west.de

Außendienst
 Stefan Hendricks

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Hendricks
Außendienst

Mobil: 0170 / 2247615
E-mail: Stefan.Hendricks@meg-west.de

 

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

 

Herr Andreas Bergmann

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02841 / 88488-10
E-Mail: Andreas.Bergmann@meg-west.de