Niederlassung Viersen

Niederlassung Viersen
Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken

Kränkelsweg 2
41748 Viersen
Tel: 02162 / 26 5-0
Fax: 02162 / 26 5-177
Email: vertrieb-viersen@meg-west.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. 07:00 – 16:30
Fr. 07:00 – 16:00

Niederlassungsleiter: Herr Geraets

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Axel Cox
Verkauf

Tel.: 02162 / 265-0
E-mail: Axel.Cox@meg-west.de

Damian Hommen
Verkauf

Tel.: 02162 / 265-0
E-mail: Damian.Hommen@meg-west.de

Sebastian Vingskes
Verkauf

Tel.: 02162 / 265-0
E-mail: Sebastian.Vingskes@meg-west.de

Martin Wewior
Verkauf

Tel.: 02162 / 265-0
E-mail: Martin.Wewior@meg-west.de

Außendienst

Armin Frenken

 

 

 

 


Armin Frenken

Außendienst

Mobil: 0151 / 11319192
E-mail: Armin.Frenken@meg-west.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Herr Geraets

 

Herr Franz-Josef Geraets

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-15
E-mail: Franz-Josef.Geraets@meg-west.de

 

Frau Bertrams

Frau Lena Bertrams

Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 02161 / 46349-17
E-mail: Lena.Bertrams@meg-west.de


Größere Kartenansicht